Taken charge as principal of Ezhuthachan College of Pharmaceutical Sciences in 2007. Graduated (B.Pharm) from Mangalore University in the year 1996 and obtained Post Graduation (M.Pharm) in Pharmaceutics from Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences, Bangalore in the year 1999. Completed Ph.D from NITTE Deemed to be University Mangalore. Have several publications in National and International Journals. Served as a member of Board of Studies of Pharmaceutical Sciences in the University of Kannur. Functioning as a member of Inspection Panel of Kerala University of Health Sciences from 2012 onwards, Trissur. Serving as a Chairman of Centralized Valuation cam of Kerala University of Health Sciences, Trissur for different subjects of Pharmaceutics from 2012 onwards. Guided more than Twelve P.G students in their successful completion of M.Pharm in Pharmaceutics. Functioned as Member of Examination Reformation Committee constituted under Board of D.Pharm Examination, Directorate of Medical Education.